South-Eastern Ministry

The three protestant congregations St. Mary with St. George, Dietrich Bonhoeffer and St. Albans / Luton formed the ministry "London-Ost" in 1997, with responsibility for South-East England including the eastern half of London, as far north as Hertfordshire, southern parts of Essex, all of Kent and Sussex and north-easterly parts of Surrey. The cost of ministering to this extensive area is borne jointly by the parishes. They also share in organising many activities such as special occasions, outings and public relations, not the least aspect of which is this web site!